Upper Tyrone Township Sewage Authority Officials

Jackie Beranek – Chairman

Stanley Borek – Vice Chairman

William Edwards – Board Member

Eddie Kubic – Board Member

Dave Tullio – Board Member

Lori Henry – Recording Secretary, Secretary/Treasurer

Address:  Upper Tyrone Townhship Sewage Authority
                     174 Municipal Drive
                     Connellsville, PA  15425
                    Phone 724-887-4359  8:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday through Thursday. 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Friday’s
Meetings: There are no longer meeetings as MAWC has taken over the Upper Tyrone Township Sewage System.